Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jim Caulfield

Jim Caulfield

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Caulfield
"--Keith Sorestad's office staff (in Sedrowoolley, Wa.) are THE BEST!!! I have previously been insured through two other St Farm offices in the past, and left them both due to unacceptable service to look for a better office. I definitely found the better office I needed when I discovered Keith Sorestad's office in Sedrowoolley! Keith must really be somebody to be able to consistently get and keep such awesome office staff, and keep them long term, from what I have seen, since I have been doing business there for quite a few years, now. Everybody there does their jobs extremely well, like true professionals, in a way that could only come from someone who has been a very long time in this highly specialized business! Not only are they incredibly knowledgeable and efficient, but they are also kind and compassionate too! --And whats more, I have seen how they put a whole new meaning on "going the extra mile"!!! I can say from experience, that they will NOT give up on you!"
Profile photo of Rachel Smith

Rachel Smith

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Smith
"Billie was a delight to work with and was able to offer the right insurance for my situation. Wonderful experience."
Profile photo of Lori F

Lori F

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lori F
"Best service I have received. Fast and made simple to get insurance for what i need. Definitely a permanent customer."
Profile photo of Kayla Faber

Kayla Faber

January 23, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Kayla Faber
"Floor was taking advantage of my stage 4 terminally I'll husband out of hundreds of dollars a month. She was extremely rude and unprofessional. I had our policy changed to another office. Never"
Profile photo of Dusty Day

Dusty Day

January 13, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Dusty Day
"After doing everything kia has provided for us, they keep asking for a immobilizer but my car according to kia does not have that function. Still can't get my car covered. I'm literally still paying it off. It's a kia soul. It shouldn't be this hard but apparently they won't accommodate for anything."
Profile photo of Margarita

Margarita

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Margarita
"I am very pleased to share the experience at this location. Customer service is great and the staff is very friendly. The receptionist was very kind and very friendly, she was able to answer a couple of my concerns and direct me with my friendly agent Flor who helped me with all my insurance needs. I would recommend to stop by and meet the great staff at this location."
Profile photo of Linda Allen

Linda Allen

October 21, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Linda Allen
"I have been a State Farm client since 1965. When I call or email Mr. Sorestad, he always has his employees take care of my question(s). Subsequently, I have never spoken to him. This is not a good way to do business."
Profile photo of Jackpama@gmail.com Aldridge

Jackpama@gmail.com Aldridge

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jackpama@gmail.com Aldridge
"I have had dealings with Randilyn several times recently and want to let you know that she is very professional, prompt and helpful. She made a bad experience of an elk jumping on my car that I had two payments left on, not so painful. She followed through until the last bill was paid and I was back on the road. She also walked me through our multiple policy business to ensure we had correct coverage and I greatly appreciate her. Thanks Randilyn"
Profile photo of Jeanette Cockrill

Jeanette Cockrill

August 28, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Jeanette Cockrill
"I've had auto, homeowners, life & 401 insurance in Sedro Woolley for 20 yrs. Since Mardy's retirement, service has gone downhill!! Keith is rarely in office & has no idea how customers are treated! I wouldn't recommend anyone seek insurance with this office!!"
Profile photo of Genette Bray

Genette Bray

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Genette Bray
"Billie is awesome"
Profile photo of Dawn Gordon

Dawn Gordon

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Gordon
"The employees here have always been great. So welcoming and friendly. Whenever I've had issues they were always willing to help and try to resolve them."
Profile photo of Angie Simonds

Angie Simonds

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Simonds
"Billie is so helpful"
Profile photo of Jesse B

Jesse B

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse B
"I'd recommend speaking with Randilyn if you're looking for life insurance!!! After being denied access to life insurance by a few agencies, I spoke with Randilyn about my options with State Farm. She was very informative and had options that fit my requirements. It was an informative experience, and I left with a better insight into coverage. I have a year to wait until I can obtain L.I, but that's many years sooner than competitors I've spoken with. Some other L.I agencies wouldn't accept me for 10 years. Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of Fernando Ramon

Fernando Ramon

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fernando Ramon
"It was great working my agent Billy at state farm insurance."
Profile photo of Randy Dalaba

Randy Dalaba

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Dalaba
"Randilyn did an outstanding job getting a good settlement for my car"
Profile photo of Walter Pritchard

Walter Pritchard

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Walter Pritchard
"Randilyn was fantastic! we needed our proof of insurance immediately and she made sure it happened. I can't tell you how much I wish other business experiences were this helpful."
Profile photo of Heart to Heart Charity

Heart to Heart Charity

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heart to Heart Charity
"Billie has been wonderful to deal with. Very responsive, friendly and knows her stuff! Definitely would recommend."
Profile photo of Sydnee Butler

Sydnee Butler

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sydnee Butler
"The absolute best in every aspect you could ever ask for!"
Profile photo of karen atkinson

karen atkinson

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by karen atkinson
"I have had the best experience with my agent Randalyn . She has given me great service & with the most respect & helpfulness. I just couldn’t ask for better service."
Profile photo of Nick Bokor

Nick Bokor

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Bokor
"Needed to add a new truck, it was easier than the hotel I booked last night."
Profile photo of kyle patterson

kyle patterson

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by kyle patterson
"Excellent customer service. Had multiple questions and was built a policy for the best bang for my buck. Highly recommended"
Profile photo of Don Danielson

Don Danielson

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Don Danielson
"Randilyn rocks! She's always standing by to help figure out insurance details that are like a foreign language to me. She's always advising on new opportunities and never pushes things I say I'm not interested in."
Profile photo of Randilyn Bise

Randilyn Bise

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Randilyn Bise
"I have had my insurance through Statefarm for forever and I always ask for Randilyn. She is so bright and welcoming and always goes above and beyond. I always feel appreciated and well taken care of. She is always attentive and amazingly wonderful and as long as she is there, I will never move insurance providers."
Profile photo of W.R. Day

W.R. Day

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by W.R. Day
"Had a big mess going, and Billie, in Sedrowoolley, took the time to get me straightened out. And the best price too. Moving every thing there."
Profile photo of David Bratton

David Bratton

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David Bratton
"Randilyn was very helpful and professional. I’m glad she is my agent"