Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Keith Sorestad

State Farm® Insurance Agent Keith Sorestad

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (175 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Heart to Heart Charity

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Billie has been wonderful to deal with. Very responsive, friendly and knows her stuff! Definitely would recommend."

Sydnee Butler

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"The absolute best in every aspect you could ever ask for!"

karen atkinson

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"I have had the best experience with my agent Randalyn . She has given me great service & with the most respect & helpfulness. I just couldn’t ask for better service."

Nick Bokor

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Needed to add a new truck, it was easier than the hotel I booked last night."

kyle patterson

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. Had multiple questions and was built a policy for the best bang for my buck. Highly recommended"

Don Danielson

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Randilyn rocks! She's always standing by to help figure out insurance details that are like a foreign language to me. She's always advising on new opportunities and never pushes things I say I'm not interested in."

Randilyn Bise

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had my insurance through Statefarm for forever and I always ask for Randilyn. She is so bright and welcoming and always goes above and beyond. I always feel appreciated and well taken care of. She is always attentive and amazingly wonderful and as long as she is there, I will never move insurance providers."

W.R. Day

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a big mess going, and Billie, in Sedrowoolley, took the time to get me straightened out. And the best price too. Moving every thing there."

David Bratton

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Randilyn was very helpful and professional. I’m glad she is my agent"

Cassie Savage

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Billie the best customer service! When you talk with her you will know she knows her stuff and looks for the best value for your needs. She bright and cheerful over the phone. She made iur transition awesome!"

Riverside Chiropractic

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Billie's customer service is out of this world. She has answered all my questions for my personal and business policies, as well as saved me a ton of money. She always has such a great attitude. So grateful we found her. -Hannah"

David Sackman

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful, professional and nice people to talk to about any insurance issues. I have been with State Farm for over 45 years and would highly recommend them. Ask for Billie."

Therese

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very kind and courteous service. Enjoy working with Randilyn! Thought about switching State Farm offices because I moved out of the area if my agent. Found out there was no need to do so. I am happy that I stayed. Thank you, sincerely!"

Chuck Steele

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have a total of 7 policies with the Keith Sorestad Agency: 2 auto, a homeowners', 3 rental homes, and an umbrella policy. Since transferring our policies to this agency, Billie Hills and the rest of the staff in the office have done a tremendous job of reviewing, making suggestions, and updating our coverages. All of our questions have been answered promptly."

Patty Wood

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been with Keith for over 40 years. Keith has always been they to help us with what has come about for us. Billie is a life saver she has taken the time to take our calls or will call us to see how things are going with our claim. A big shout out to State Farm!"

Vada Dunford

September 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love this office! They've always provided the very best service whether for business or personal needs. Immediate response for any questions and concerns. Every interaction friendly and professional. Cannot recommend them enough!"

Sharon Amaya

August 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Randilyn is my favorite! She is always there with answers and solutions for all my questions. Believe me I've kept her busy. Thanks for all your hard work. She's Golden."

Jason Robbins

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always a friendly and prompt staff."

Kim Bendigo

June 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Randilyn is the best ! She is awesome to work with, know what's she's doing, and take's great care of me. She's the main reason I choose State Farm Insurance."

Sheena Burns

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have received the best customer service!"

Curtis williams

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love my agent Billie Hill!!! She has a great attitude, perfect tone, answers all questions thoroughly, and I wouldn’t want to ever see her leave. Genuinely a fantastic person."

Brandy Billings

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Flor is the best. She always helps me with any issues I have"
Profile photo of Steven White

Steven White

April 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"i've been with this company for most of my life"

Patty Alsup

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always friendly and easy to work with!"

Michael Trantham

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always prompt and ready to assist with whatever I need."