Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Keith Sorestad

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Keith Sorestad

4.9 out of 5 (168 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cassie Savage

Cassie Savage

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Billie the best customer service! When you talk with her you will know she knows her stuff and looks for the best value for your needs. She bright and cheerful over the phone. She made iur transition awesome!"
Profile photo of Shelly Olsen

Shelly Olsen

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Riverside Chiropractic

Riverside Chiropractic

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Billie's customer service is out of this world. She has answered all my questions for my personal and business policies, as well as saved me a ton of money. She always has such a great attitude. So grateful we found her. -Hannah"
Profile photo of David Sackman

David Sackman

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful, professional and nice people to talk to about any insurance issues. I have been with State Farm for over 45 years and would highly recommend them. Ask for Billie."
Profile photo of Therese

Therese

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very kind and courteous service. Enjoy working with Randilyn! Thought about switching State Farm offices because I moved out of the area if my agent. Found out there was no need to do so. I am happy that I stayed. Thank you, sincerely!"
Profile photo of Chuck Steele

Chuck Steele

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Patty Wood

Patty Wood

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Vada Dunford

Vada Dunford

September 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love this office! They've always provided the very best service whether for business or personal needs. Immediate response for any questions and concerns. Every interaction friendly and professional. Cannot recommend them enough!"
Profile photo of Sharon Amaya

Sharon Amaya

August 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Randilyn is my favorite! She is always there with answers and solutions for all my questions. Believe me I've kept her busy. Thanks for all your hard work. She's Golden."
Profile photo of Jason Robbins

Jason Robbins

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always a friendly and prompt staff."
Profile photo of Kim Bendigo

Kim Bendigo

June 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Randilyn is the best ! She is awesome to work with, know what's she's doing, and take's great care of me. She's the main reason I choose State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of Sheena Burns

Sheena Burns

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have received the best customer service!"
Profile photo of Curtis williams

Curtis williams

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love my agent Billie Hill!!! She has a great attitude, perfect tone, answers all questions thoroughly, and I wouldn’t want to ever see her leave. Genuinely a fantastic person."
Profile photo of Brandy Billings

Brandy Billings

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Flor is the best. She always helps me with any issues I have"
Profile photo of Steven White

Steven White

April 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"i've been with this company for most of my life"
Profile photo of Patty Alsup

Patty Alsup

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always friendly and easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Michael Trantham

Michael Trantham

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always prompt and ready to assist with whatever I need."
Profile photo of Bradley Seholm

Bradley Seholm

March 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Keith Sorestad’s office is always willing to provide service with a smile. Always helpful."
Profile photo of Andrea FRANCE

Andrea FRANCE

March 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service, value, and promptness! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Vicki Ballinger

Vicki Ballinger

March 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Joanna Hunt

Joanna Hunt

March 30, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Rainee Thompson

Rainee Thompson

March 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Any time I need help with insurance, State Farm takes care of me and makes it easy for me. I have stayed with them for many years for home, auto & life insurance. I really appreciate their friendliness and efficient service."
Profile photo of Billie Gerard

Billie Gerard

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tawsha Carlson

Tawsha Carlson

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"The best insurance company! I am so happy to be a member. Every time I need help they are willing and able to support me threw the process. I highly recommend them for both auto and home insurance."